Roller Coaster of Emotions
 
In between the youngest screaming her head off the night before for 3 hours and the death of my 4 year old's fish yesterday it has been a hard day. My 4 year old is devastated. I feel so bad but she is the one that wouldn't leave them alone..Anyways there is a lot that has happened yesterday but one of the good things was that I got to go get groceries since we needed them so bad. I keep sitting back thinking I am hungry but I keep realizing we have nothing to eat lol. I am in good spirits today I suppose it can be all bad right.
I have been keeping busy the last couple days with cleaning and playing with he kids. I also have had good conversations with my husband and my friends. I guess yesterday and today could be chalked up as over all good. My 16 year old has cracked me up with her theory that dead fish swim. I flushed them down the toilet which I have always done I have never thought any different. Well my daughter wouldn't go to the bathroom because the DEAD fish would swim up and bite her when she is going to the bathroom. It was funny and kind of sad.
I am thinking about maybe getting something to eat since I haven't ate since yesterday at lunch. Talk to you all tomorrow...



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    My name is Angel DeCoux. I am 26 a mother of 3 and a full time student this is an account of the struggles and triumphs I face with Bi Polar Disorder. I hope you enjoy.

    Archives

    January 2011

    Categories

    All

    RSS Feed