Roller Coaster of Emotions
 
It was a fairly good day I finally got outta my "spell" and had a good day. My husband told me that we should have a new reward system for the youngest. I thought this was a great idea so I started off on having the kids make a craft when the 4 year old got home from preschool. They decorated a piece of paper for the outside of their bank. I explained the rules of getting money for their banks and that they could use it to get what they want. Hey if it works I am all for it.

I went to started my school term yesterday and went to class. The class that I have to take is not the one that I wanted to take but the school just says I need credits so I can graduate. I guess I can deal with this class I did learn something new so it wasn't all bad. I guess yesterday was no different than any other day. I had a good conversation with my husband and that helped tremendously. I think that I am going to write these in the morning that way I can include the night before today as well.

I am so thankful for this journal so I can write down my thoughts. If you read this or would like to comment please feel free however they will go through me first before I allow them to be posted. I will look forward to a good day today. Talk to you all tomorrow....

Have a great day!!! Angel



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    My name is Angel DeCoux. I am 26 a mother of 3 and a full time student this is an account of the struggles and triumphs I face with Bi Polar Disorder. I hope you enjoy.

    Archives

    January 2011

    Categories

    All

    RSS Feed